What Motivates Me

There are many items that motivates me:

  • Family and Friends
    • Family as seeing me being in better shape then what I was a few years ago
    • Seeing friends I know do stuff I know
      • A few of them done Ironman and I said to myself, I can do that someday
  • Things from the past
    • In High School why I did not get Captain or earn the Hartwell Award on the swim team my Senior year
    • why Plattsburgh cuts its swim team….  on the plus side I got to be coach by Dave on the Waves
  • Other items which I can not think of and some I do not want to list online
  • Myself
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

