April 11 update

Happy Friday everyone. Thank you for checking out my blog.  I am doing something slightly different and first going to post my video then write it up afterwards.

Biking Front:
So I am happy I got my Team BBC kit.  I was hoping to have my road bike back today to do some riding with the good weather with the new kit.  Unfortunately it is not ready yet. I did take out my MTB out once this past week so it was good to be on it.

Swimming Front:
I been swimming but not as much as I want distance or speed wise. But at least I am getting in the waters and should be interesting.  I have some practices I am going to start doing.  Combining both speed and distance instead of one or the other.  Looking forward to that as some of the practices are from ones I enjoy when swimming on different teams.

Running Front:
As mention on a post earlier I have 2 races this upcoming week.  I do not know what I my goals are yet.  I will most likely post a goals log for each race depending on how I feel.  I ran around the block twice tonight just to go out and get more miles into my belt.

Thank you everyone for reading and/or watching my blog.  Have a great weekend!

 

Posted in teamBBC, training

Leave a Reply

