slowly getting back

So last night, I went swimming for the first time since my injury two weeks ago.  I tried to do a flip turn and my ankle hurt.  Same with pushing off the wall but after halfway thru my swim, I was able to use both feet to push off. I also did a few kicks and boy did I felt that, right when I first started to swim after first jumping in. I do not think I be swimming again for a little while. Hopefully I am back to normal soon.  I know for biking and running will have to wait a bit longer after last night.  Thanks for reading my short blog update.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

