Great to find new Strava Segments

I looked the other day and notice two bike Strava Segments.  One of them I can do often as it is not too bad. The other has a left turn and a stop sign.  I did both of them yesterday and did alright. I might flag that segment because of a stop sign. Even thou it is in the entrance of a park. I still believe in stopping completely for a stop signs. Better to go into the good habits then a bad one that can cause problems. I rode my bike only 8.88 miles. As both of my tires was not at my PSI that I wanted them. As my sister took the airpump with her for her trip.  I will run later today and see how I feel. Since I got my watch is back!  Happy training everyone.

Posted in biking, teamBBC

Leave a Reply

