Mid Oct update

For those who have been following me they know I have restarted my training. Here is an update of what I done so far:

On Friday, I talked to my former swim coach Dave! I give him an update on what is going on and he did the same.  Then we just talk swimming.  It is great to pick his brain. We spent around 5 minutes just talking about elbow position during the last part freestyle pull.

  • Saturday and Sunday will depend on the weather and what time I get back from one of my part time jobs. As I am working at two different races. One of the might be a rest day but we will see what happens.

That is all for now. Thank you for reading. Oh ya I will be posting a youtube video too soon.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

