Got my Stryd Powermeter

This is going to be pretty short. Earlier this year, I saw a running powermeter on KickStarter called Stryd. I talked to my sister about it and she liked it too. So we both got one during the fundraising campaign.  I missed the early bird by a few hours as it was sold out by the time I got to it. This past week well it finally arrived.

Here is a video of the unboxing:

The powermeter is in a form of a heart rate strap. I look forward to testing it out on my Fenix3.  As I am writing this it was 70 degrees today in Western, NY but I did not get home to enjoy it.  So hopefully I can enjoy some of the good weather before it snows again.

I will be getting started soon with it.

Thank you for reading my blog and I hope you enjoy the video.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in running, styrd, tri training

Leave a Reply

