October 2016 Update

A few changes is happening now. As I wrote in my last post, one change has happen. I have switch jobs, so that will effect my training.  Now sure on how it will but it will as I might be working a bit longer during the busy times. But it is too early to tell.

14333161_10100714466171309_3826234029678159319_n

going away from my former coworkers

It was a pretty hard choice but sometimes you have to look out for what is best. One trade off is I have to make sure I am back within 45 minutes for my lunch. So my runs will be kept under four miles.

Now it is getting dark sooner and sooner.  Once it hits daylight savings. I will have to run before work and shower at work or during my lunch time.  My bike riding will be on the trainer (not like majority of my bike training has been this year).

Another change is how I will write this blog.  I used to do my workouts for each month. I will not do that as I belong to 3 sites to track me.  Instead I might write about a training plan I am doing with updates but not day by day breakdown of my workouts.  As I think I have not written about my training/workouts since December 2015.

Thank you for reading my post. Have a great day and happy training.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

