Quick Update 

I keep this short but today’s is a new day and yesterday was history. My work has been busy with a lot more of changes. When I was walking to work I had to take this picture for those effective with change. 

I think it be good but time will only tell what happens. Here is a few updates on my end. 

I got my entry level mountain bike now so I will be able to start biking to work. Instead of walking. 

I entered again to be a Powertap Grassroots Ambassador and we see what happens. I should heat back in a few weeks. I do love my hub but pedals will be nice.

Also I got a swimming pool lined up for a great price and a few other items that I am forgetting. I might get a second job too but we see.

Posted in biking, Powertap, swimming, teamBBC

Leave a Reply

