Update on new bike and road bike

I just wanted to give you a heads up on what is new.  

First I schedule a meeting with a bike fitter to see what bikes will work for me.  Since a few of the bikes on my list has to be shipped in. I think this might help cut down what bikes I am looking at.  My appointment is next Saturday hopefully by then I will have my refunds.  But if not I can do more research and drive to shops. 
I got my road bike back and the new button bracket is awesome so far. Along with the new (to me) crank.  I did a FTP test today and my numbers are coming back. I was happy to see the result on TrainerRoad after doing The Sufferfest Rubber Glove video. 

Well time to get ready for work. Thank you for reading and happy training. 

Posted in biking, Jamis, sufferfest, TrainerRoad, Xenith SLE

Leave a Reply

