Favorite time to work out 

For me it is early am as it just feels so good. It is also when I am motivated the most too. So when is your favorite time?

The picture above is when I was getting water before I started to work today. Not knowing how the day will go and finding out I need a new button bracket for my bike. That makes 3 on this bike since I had her.   I be picking up a new one too at lunch. Well that is it and happy training. 

Posted in Jamis, Xenith SLE
One comment on “Favorite time to work out 
  1. Heather says:

    Early mornings for me too. If I leave it until after work, it’s unlikely to happen. And once the sun comes out and it heats up, I wilt. 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 41 other subscribers
Follow bonnev659 training on WordPress.com